Scientific Staff

Nishat Sultana

Nishat Sultana

Lab Co-ordinator

nishat.sultana@ideshi.org

 

 


Mohabbat Hossain

Senior Research Officer

mohabbat@ideshi.org

 

 


Abu Bakar Siddik

Senior Research Officer

absiddik@ideshi.org

 

 


Imrul Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Research Officer

imrul@ideshi.org

 

 


Mubasshir Washif

Mubasshir Washif

Research Officer

mubasshir@ideshi.org

 

 


Omar Hamza

Research Officer

omar.hamza@ideshi.org

 

 


Nahian Hossain

Research Officer

nahian.hossain@ideshi.org

 

 


Saruar Alam

Research Officer

saruar.alam@ideshi.org

 

 


Md. Moniruzzaman

Statistician

md.moniruzzaman@ideshi.org

 

 


Mahbub Alam

Research Assistant

mahbub.alam@ideshi.org

 

 


ShohagMd. Shohag Hossain

Laboratory Officer

hshohag126@gmail.com

 

 


Ruhul Amin

Medical Technologist

ruhulamin.mt.icddrb@gmail.com

 

 


Sushanto Bhowmick

Medical Technologist

sushanto.b17@gmail.com

 

 


Most. Lipa Akter

Laboratory Attendant

akterlipa34@gmail.com

 

 


Most. Arifa Akter

Laboratory Attendant

arifarose2018@gmail.com