ideSHi Board of Governers meet to form an Advisory Committee

The members of the Board of Governers of ideSHi met on 6 July, 2019 to form a 7 member advisory committee. The newly formed Advisory Committee includes eminent leaders of health and sciences in Bangladesh, namely Professor Dr. Quazi Deen Mohammed Director, National Institute of Neurosciences and Hospital (NINS); Professor Dr. Mohammod Shahidullah, Department of Neonatology, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU), and President, BMDC & BPA, Dhaka, Bangladesh; Professor Dr. Md Faridul Alam, Vice Chancellor, Bangladesh University of Health Sciences (BUHS); Dr. A. E. Muhiuddin OsmaniJoint Chief, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Bangladesh Secretariat; Md. Sirazul Islam, Country Director, Management Sciences for Health (MSH); Professor Shahana Afroz, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA) and Former Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC);  and Professor Dr. Rita Yusuf, Dean, School of Life Sciences, Independent University Bangladesh (IUB)